Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss



Scam on Anastasia Date

Scam on Anastasia Date

Dating site description

Anastasia Date, the world’s leading International Dating and Romance Tour company, that connect Western men with the most exquisite and available Ladies from Russia and CIS. Founded in 1993 by a Russian-American couple, AnastasiaDate was among the first enterprises of its kind and now has a membership of over 1,000,000, with more than 80 million online visitors


If you had ever suffered from scammers actions on AnastasiaDate.com, please post your report here in order to prevent other people from being scammed.



No Tags

5096 total views, 1 today


2 Responses to “Scam on Anastasia Date”

  1. Anastasia Dating on April 5, 2016 @ 10:17 am

    I have proof that Anastasia Dating is a scam. I received an insider
    of an employee. She told me that between 1000 and 2000, men are visiting each year
    Odessa in Ukraine. Only one or two of these men marry women !!!
    It is all about creating a small income for girls, but much more for the site and
    a lot of people associated translaters to restaurants. It is an industry scam.
    I wonder if someone has already started legal action


  2. About two years ago I went to AnastasiaDating site hoping to find a wife.

    This is my love story:

    I got my first letter from Galina at Jan 31 2012. I answered it.
    After that we exchanged many letters, I sent her roses (which she never saw), we chatted for hours, I sent her virtual gifts and used call me service (and I talked to the wrong woman).

    In my 13th Letter to Galina (Mar 19 2012) I, who normally does not trust anyone or anything, decided to reject all doubts …
    I got “Galina’s” e-mail address and telephone number. All seemed to go well … We talked for hours on the phone and we exchanged countless e-mails.

    I was infatuated. I decided to send this “Galina” one Mastercard.
    April 18, 2012 I get strange Live Chat invitation. Galina did not behave at all as usual. One sentence was “whatever you do do not under any circumstances call the old number.”
    My chat ended with question, “Who are you?” I got in response, “Galina,” I did not think so, I finished the chat.
    Later in the evening on the phone I got an explanation. Some of the girls in the dormitory had used Galina’s profile.
    “Galina” asked to invalidate the card, because the information may have been in the wrong hands. I did so and I sent a new card to the address of “her sister”.

    A little later I tried again once more to check out the profile of Galina and I got the response “This profile is currently not available to display. Please check back later.”
    (At this point, the site was aware that something was going wrong. But they did nothing to warn me.) I called, “Galina,” and she told me that she was no longer interested to anyone else, and therefore she did not need anymore profile. Could I hope for anything more. I thought, that she was serious about relationship with me.

    We spoke to dozens of hours on the phone and I sent her money.
    I was happy. I believed that I have a real girlfriend in Ukraine.

    More than a month later I received a message on facebook … It was from Galina. Part of message “The girl with whom you talked on the phone, it was not me.” The Facebook page was filled with images of Galina, it was created years ago. I called, “Galina,” and I heard that she does not have a Facebook account…
    I told her the message, and she promised to tell all the e-mail.

    The main details of e-mail “First of all I want to tell you that all that letters were written by me. The letters you got at that site and here. You have always talked only to me. One day it happened that Galina got a letter from you and she asked me to answer you. I agreed to answer you. She didn’t expect to get a second letter from you but she got. And again she asked me to do it instead of her.” and “When they called from the agency she asked me to talk to you because she didn’t know what you wrote in that letters.”
    So, Galina was the first place someone else … and I chatted with a real Galina only twice (April 18, 2012).

    In my view, the site did not offer safety at all. I did not get any warning, even the site was aware of the situation.

    Genuine Galina told me by e-mail for example as follows:
    “when I first came to the agency, I said I did not know English. On that I said that’s okay, they have a translator and that she will write answers to letters.”, “I have a daughter, her name is Anastasia, she was 2.5 years.”, “Then I decided to find a husband through the site. But they did not write that I have a daughter” and worst part “When I went to the site I could not talk with you, because I was working till late. And director of this site decided that would be nice if with you talking is translater when I work on my job. I don’t know nothing at first, but when I found this, I could not do anything because she said that will write to you. Letters written to you a translater, and chatting with you to she.”

    I found out also that Galina had actually been married to her child’s father. I found her original family on her e-mail address.
    So her profile says:
    Marital Status = Never married – truth Divorced.
    Children = No – truth one girl.

    When I had come to the attention of all of this, in my life began the mentally heaviest half a year. Both women assured to me that she loves me. I tried to do my best to understand who I really loved. This was not easy, because the girl who had written letters was mixed up her own life, the profile owner’s life and pure fantasy…

    You can learn all this fraudlent dating company from my website..


Leave a Reply

Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

Subscribe without commenting