Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss



Nicholas Smith Georgas

  • Scammer First Name: Nicholas Smith
  • Scammer Last Name: Georgas
  • Age: 52
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • City: London
  • Scammer E-mail addresses: nichocalls22@yahoo.com
  • Listed: April 9, 2012 9:53 pm
Nicholas Smith Georgas


One of his letters
I must tell you that i really appreciate you responding to me well, I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I’m very passionate in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to eat right, workout and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship, I value honesty and trust. That’s what I’m all about and if you don’t have them, you don’t have anything. I think it’s important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses. It is important to have passion, romance, physical attraction, a playful attitude, with lots of laughter i strongly believe all that. I have strong family values and morals and love my daughter who is 9yrs. She is the most precious and only family i have now, Should we have a relationship and you ever have the opportunity to meet her she will steal your heart away, before I can! I am very involved, volunteer & I deal on all kind of Arts and Craft made works, i have a gallery here in Engand which i manage alone. I honor my commitments, enjoy being a devoted father or even a family man which i know you have too, I was bourn and raised in greece in the year 1960, june 1st, i worked as a supervisor in a construction company there in greece, that was my first job. i got retired in that job 6 years ago that was shortly after the death of my father, and My Late fathers names is Tony Andrew Georgas, he own the business that i am runing now.. i was the only child of my family and happen to lost my mother very early in life, i got married very late in life, just because my job would not let me do it as i was always moving from place to place, i ended up becoming a married man at the age of 34, at this time, i was no longer travelling, we got our only child (Sarah) after 4years of marriage, and not too long from there, i got retired, our marriage lasted for 8years before death did it’s worst to me.
I moved over to the uk 4years ago and that was when i went into Arts And Craft as i have always loved and it was my father’s job,,, My mom was from U.S amd my father from Greece, my late wife was from chicago, also in the state, but my dad had to move over to the uk shorlty after the death of my mom, there he did his work as a Sculptur, which i took over from him even if in a different way, i do love to laugh very often as it is one thing that keep me going on, i don’t smoke but do drink, but never got drunk, i love to live a simple life and i am very open and flexible to situations, my most favourite meal is spaghetti with fried chicken, i also love vegetarian and Drink coffee often, i really do not know what more to tell you, but of you can ask me, i will be very happy to let you know……i hope to hear from you again soon, untill then, thanks and have the best of time…



No Tags

2287 total views, 1 today


Leave a Reply

Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

Subscribe without commenting