Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss



Militaary Fraud

  • Listed: September 2, 2013 6:18 pm
Militaary Fraud
Militaary Fraud - Image 1Militaary Fraud - Image 2


I met a us soldier online, he said his name was douglasw. schofield. I had sent him laptop, 500 dollars, cell phone, shirts and snacks.But since then i have founf him under the names of russell smith,paul green, ricky smith, mark miller,hes on the dating sites military singles, and was on datehookup. He is very good sweet talker. I would put picture of him but i dont know how to do it.



No Tags

7536 total views, 1 today


5 Responses to “Militaary Fraud”

  1. Linda Reeves on July 10, 2015 @ 7:50 pm

    I befriended this guy on facebook. Telling me he loves me. says he lives in Portland Oregon USA. works for exxon offshore in scottland. I did some digging because he claims he is coming to see me. Found a woman in Norway that he has also been talking to and telling her the same as me. I have to be honest and say that I was falling for him and my heart is broken. Her and I keep in contact and he is telling her he is done with me and telling me he is done with her. I had him on fb under Jordon Francis and now he has deleted it and made a new profile. Jordon Franklin. I have spoken to him on the phone several times but no Skype or yahoo messenger. He I think is now under Gen. Malik as well. He also claimed to have a son who I had on my facebook. I have deleted him and sent him a message letting him know I know about the other woman. Never asked me for anything other than not to talk to the other woman or to Gen.Malik. He is a charmer and I did give him my heart.. Beware ladies.. I don’t know his game. BTW. He did tell the other woman he was in Afganistan in the military. Keep me in prayer..


  2. ich habe diesen kerl auf einer datingline kennengelernt.er hat mir erzählt er sei in afghanistan bis dahin habe ich ihn noch geglaubt.doch dann sind wir über skype gegangen und schreiben uns immer noch zumindest glaubt er das ich darauf reinfalle.
    er hat heute um 2000,-Euro gefragt die ich an folgende adresse senden soll.

    Frank Willson
    Adresse:Postfach 238
    land :Ghana
    erstens bekommt er nichts und zweitens habe ich nichts.also habe ich ihn hingehalten.
    zur zeit nennt er sich ales anderson und ist auf einer deutschen datingline mittler weile unter anderen pseydom name.habe ihn dort heute gefunden und gemeldet aber es passiert nichts.vorsicht er ist mit alles wassern gewaschen hat mich per skype kontaktiert ich konnte ihn sehn .unglaublich.hier die bilder die er mir schickte


  3. I’m currently in contact with this guy, he claims he’s from Wellingborough UK,
    He’s in the navy, I’ve also been SEBT the same photos as on here!!
    He goes by the name of James O’Brien after chatting to him on match.com he claims he’s had to go on deployment with the navy, he hasn’t asked for money or to send him anything as yet!!
    The REAL guys name in the photos is Stephen Murphy & he’s genuinely in the navy!!!
    Keep you posted!!


    • Judy Davis on May 23, 2016 @ 7:28 pm

      this guy is a real charmer. He is a liar, I think from Ghana. He changes his phone number almost daily.The latest is+14023859340, also 13397696896, also+12398296737, also +447709161148, also +177461147159. He claims to be in UK now. Said recently he was in NY. Retiring from Army in Syria. I also sent him package with treats and clothes, phone, and watch. He stole thousands of dollars from me and keeps promising to come home. Calls me his wife. Says he was detained at Heathrow Airport because of undocumented gold bars.Then claimed he was sick with dipthyria. Then was told by a phony lawyer that he was in hospital because he drank some poison because I broke off with him.He is the biggest liar and scammer that God ever created. Calls himself Frank Warren, but sends pics of Stephen Murphy. I think he can’t send his own pic because he is a black man from Ghana. He sent phony passport and military ID which had a picture of him dated 3 years AFTER the documents were made. All the” love you more” talk.I told him to send me a selfie right then and 10 mins later he sent a pic of Stephen Murphy looking like he was 30 years old , not 57 like he said. What a scumbag he is. Hope this helps someone to steer clear of this piece of crap.


      • I like the complete idiot they hung their ears ! I believed the man. I sent the money. and these people are crooks!!!!!! they use pictures of Stephen Murphy and cheat people in the net. in fact, there is gang of Brits and Americans!


Leave a Reply

Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

Subscribe without commenting

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: bonora
  • Member Since: September 2, 2013

Other items listed by bonora

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by bonora »