Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss



Dating scammer James Wagner

  • Scammer First Name: James
  • Scammer Last Name: Wagner
  • Scammer Nick name: Jeff4roses65
  • Age: 46
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Scammer E-mail addresses: lonelyjames@yahoo.com
  • Scammer Phone: 0112348028347791
  • Operates on websites: match.com
  • Listed: May 7, 2012 5:56 pm
Dating scammer James Wagner
Dating scammer James Wagner - Image 1Dating scammer James Wagner - Image 2


widow, architect and sends this too good to be true letter. I guess he has nothing better to do than to hang out on yahoo personals to make his money!!!!!
He is now on match.com Jeff4roses65 can’t believe it!!!! I’m sure now that he stole the pictures. How pathetic. Here is his phone number too 0112348028347791



No Tags

18785 total views, 5 today


11 Responses to “Dating scammer James Wagner”

  1. He was on Facebook as Howard Cole. He recently messaged me by being very charming and Full of compliments. But something didn’t seem right. He said he was a widower with a daughter who lives in cold spring NY but also lives in Chicago but works as oil driller in Mexico and so on…. His stories weren’t making much sense when I would ask questions. This “ friend” is definitely a fraud so be aware of this creep!!


  2. Until last week he was going by the handle johnbaskin59, on BigChurch. I knew he was a scammer from the beginning. Did a little research and reported what I found to them on that site. I don’t see him over there now.


  3. His real name is Kenny Moore an Australian and 20yrs of romance scamming under is belt. He makes me sick.


  4. Now goes by the name Mark Dean or Mark Dean Alexander


  5. This guy is going by the name of Lucas Moore111yandex on Instagram
    Beware if this guy. Charming & very complimentary almost immediately.
    Says he’s a widower with a 12 year old son who’s in boarding school in
    San Diego, Calif. Claims he’s a Chief Chemical Engineer. What he’s
    Looking for is MONEY. And he will scam you using Bible Scriptures to
    Try to guilt you into you’re money. DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES
    give him any money. He’ll ask you to buy ITunes gift cards. Block this
    Guy and hang onto your money. He’s not the guy in the picture. He also goes by
    Lucasmoore17 on Instagram.

    Email : lucasmoore111@yandex.com
    Phone : 850-888-0957


  6. Now Christopher Donovan from Bloomington, IL. On OKCupid.


  7. Now goes by the name of Nathan Lewis


  8. Make he is now using is James Barnes..
    Email: james.barnes08107@gmail


  9. Now using the name Luiz Payne. Told me he a widower. Wife died of cancer 4 years ago, an engineering consultant with two daughters. Correspondence did not last long as my teenage daughter was on to it and imaged searched him. All his photos are the same that I have sited on here. I informed him of all this and of course he has taken down his face book page n blocked me. His last message stating that someone is using his image…..whatever a real looser.


  10. Artemis Rises on March 27, 2013 @ 9:49 pm

    3/27/13 This guy just contacted me through dating site Cougar Life using the name Gary….ID is Tweetcougar52. Claims to be 43, living in Richmond, VA, owns an art gallery, divorced with a 6yr old daughter named Debbie.He’s using the following email: Tweetdaffy1900@yahoo.com

    I knew from the start he was lying as the writing pattern in his profile is too unlike that of his individual correspondence. Do stay away from this guy!!!

    I’m attaching more photos of him…


Leave a Reply

Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

Subscribe without commenting