Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss



Dating scammer Alex Holmes

  • Scammer First Name: Alex
  • Scammer Last Name: Holmes
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Scammer E-mail addresses: happy.alexholmes@yahoo.com
  • Scammer Phone: 404 592-5101
  • Operates on websites: blackchristianpeoplemeet, YAHOO
  • Listed: April 20, 2012 3:22 pm
Dating scammer Alex Holmes
Dating scammer Alex Holmes - Image 1Dating scammer Alex Holmes - Image 2


Met on blackchristianpeoplemeet said his subsription was ending and to email him at his YAHOO. Says he was born in VA Beach, VA moved to Holland with dad in military, won’t say what branch, just returned to states 9 yrs ago. Diverced 3 yrs, has daughter 5yrs old he is an artist, painting, body painting, stencils, etc. Currently has a grant from state of GA to do some work, i added one of his pics of a painting he said he did,if you zoom it is not his name signed to the painting, I know some people don’t use their real names but this is not his. Has not asked for money, but is in love with me and wants me to come visit or he will. Will not provide additional photos as I requested with something I ask that he have when he takes it. Also has sister and mother, sent photos of both and the photo of the sisrer is not the same person. His daughter is five he said, he sent a pic that was supposed to be her and it was 3 girls that look like teenagers. I told him this and he became agry that I would call him a liar about his own daughter. He must think I was stuck on stupid when I say the additional pics he sent after much pressure. Who doesn’t know what a 5yr old should look like….HIM I traced his email address and it is in Malaysia, i mentioned it when we were chating and he wanted to know why I asked if he ever visited there. He did not know I traced his email, he won’t call on the phone says his accent is familair to many spanish, english, etc. Would not go on camera to chat say he does not have one. When I menetioned it would help his business which he sayd he has been doing for 17 yrs, you would think that he would have a website, didn’t have a clue about that. I said if you had a camera you could show others your work and get more work, he said ‘really’. HE wants me to beleive he is in Georgia. He continues to send me messages (Bible verses) when I am not online and when I log in there they are, or jokes. He knows I know he is a scammer that hasn’t had the opportunity to ask for money. He said he may have a jobe teaching art in Canada, but wanted to talk to his mom and sister and me before going. I told him to go.



No Tags

2129 total views, 1 today


Leave a Reply

Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

Subscribe without commenting